Get Horse Tack & Equestrian Clothing - 1st choice for horse tack and equestrian clothing jump to:
 



Home

Horse Tack

Bridles Bridles
Horse Bits Horse Bits
Horse Brushes Horse Brushes
Dressage Dressage
Grooming Kits Grooming Kits
Horse Girths Horse Girths
Headcollars and Leatherwork Headcollars and
Headcollars and Leatherwork Leatherwork
Numnahs and Saddlecloths Numnahs and
Numnahs and Saddlecloths Saddlecloths
Horse Boots Horse Boots
Fly Masks/Fringes Fly Masks/Fringes
Fly Repellents Fly Repellents
Saddle Accessories Saddle Accessories
Bridle and Leather Care Bridle & Leather
Bridle and Leather Care Care
Lunging and Schooling Lunging &
Lunging and Schooling Schooling
Whips Whips
Luggage Luggage
Other Horse Tack Other Horse Tack


Equestrian Clothing

Riding Boots Riding Boots
Breeches Breeches
Riding Breeches Riding Breeches
jodhpurs Jodhpurs
Riding Jackets Riding Jackets
Leisurewear Leisurewear
Show Wear Show Wear
Riding Hats/Accessories Riding Hats/
Riding Hats/Accessories Accessories
Body Protectors Body Protectors
Chaps Chaps
Wellington Boots Wellington Boots
Footwear Accessories Footwear
Footwear Accessories Accessories
Clothing Accessories Clothing
Clothing Accessories Accessories
Gloves Gloves
Bright Rider Bright Rider
Couples Swinging


Stable Accessories

Stable and Feedroom Stable & Feedroom
Stable, Yard and Field Stable, Yard & Field
Clippers Clippers
First Aid First Aid
Veterinary and Supplements Veterinary &
Veterinary and Supplements Supplements


Horse Rugs

Turnout Rugs Turnout Rugs
Stable Rugs Stable Rugs
Exercise Rugs Exercise Rugs
Spring/Summer Rugs Spring/Summer
Spring/Summer Rugs Rugs
Rug Accessories Rug Accessories
Rug Care Rug Care


Books



Discount Horse Tack



search for:






Grooming Kits


Grooming Kits - Plaiting Aid63901-plaiting-aid

Helps to make neat plaits

Click here for more information


£Only £0.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plastic Mane Comb15780-plastic-mane-com

Plastic Mane Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £0.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Dalkesman Tack Sponge14388-dalkesman-tack-s

Tack cleaning sponge

Click here for more information


£Only £0.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Metal Tail Comb42951-metal-tail-comb

Metal Mane Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £0.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plaiting Thread by Barbour53649-plaiting-thread

Plaiting Thread

Click here for more information


£Only £0.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plastic Curry Comb43527-plastic-curry-co

Plastic Curry Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £0.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plaiting Bands74153-plaiting-bands

Rubber Plaiting Bands

Click here for more information


£Only £1.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Tail Comb/Pick34105-tail-comb/pick

Tail Comb with handy pick

Click here for more information


£Only £1.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Tail Comb68693-tail-comb

Tail Comb with Wooden Handle

Click here for more information


£Only £1.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Metal Mane Comb61971-metal-mane-comb

Metal Mane Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £1.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Dalesman Horse Sponge42865-dalesman-horse-s

Horse Sponge

Click here for more information


£Only £1.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Rubber Curry Comb67971-rubber--curry-co

Rubber Curry Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £1.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Wow Jumbo Sponge12333-wow-jumbo-sponge

Jumbo size sponge

Click here for more information


£Only £1.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Quarter Markers54018-quarter-markers

Make your horse smart for shows

Click here for more information


£Only £1.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Mane Comb74254-mane-comb

Long Plastic Mane Comb

Click here for more information


£Special Offer - £0.50
usually £1.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plaiting Scissors33848-plaiting-scissor

Plaiting Scissors

Click here for more information


£Only £2.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Grooming Mitt07460-grooming-mitt

Grooming Mitt without Bristles

Click here for more information


£Only £2.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Equal Groomer93793-equal-groomer

Equal Groomer

Click here for more information


£Only £2.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Hand Shaped Groomer13658-hand-shaped-groo

Hand Shaped Grooming Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £2.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plastic Thinning Comb75882-plastic-thinning

Plastic Thinning Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £2.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Red Rum Sheath Cleaner Wipe15278-red-rum-sheath-c

Sheath Cleaner

Click here for more information


£Only £2.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Junior Dandy Brush90132-junior-dandy-bru

Junior brush in various colours

Click here for more information


£Only £2.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plastc Sweat Scraper64173-plastc-sweat-scr

Plastic Sweat Scraper

Click here for more information


£Only £2.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Bot Knife71736-bot-knife

Bot Egg removing knife

Click here for more information


£Only £2.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plastic Water Brush35223-plastic-water-br

Plastci water brush

Click here for more information


£Only £3.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Face Brush15430-face-brush

Soft face brush

Click here for more information


£Special Offer - £2.49
usually £3.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Wonderstone66104-wonderstone

Ideal for removing loose hair

Click here for more information


£Only £3.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Grooming Mitt With Bristles14804-grooming-mitt-wi

Plastic Grooming Mitt

Click here for more information


£Only £3.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Shedding Blade85648-shedding-blade

Shedding Blade

Click here for more information


£Only £3.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Chalk Shaker24291-chalk-shaker

Chalk for White horses or horses with White Markings
450g

Click here for more information


£Only £3.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Bucket Brushes51702-bucket-brushes

Ideal for washing hooves too!

Click here for more information


£Only £3.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Grooming Kit Tray10546-grooming-kit-tra

Keep you Grooming Kit tidy with a tray

Click here for more information


£Only £3.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Mars Sponge90169-mars-sponge

Mars Sponge

Click here for more information


£Only £3.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Cactus Mitt52179-cactus-mitt

Cactus Mitt

Click here for more information


£Only £3.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Junior Norton Curry Comb99069-junior-norton-cu

Small Curry Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £3.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Reversable Spring Curry Comb50942-reversable-sprin

Metal Reversable Curry Comb

Click here for more information


£Only £3.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Beastie Bucket Brushes12567-beastie-bucket-b

Bucket Brushes in various colours

Click here for more information


£Only £4.00


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Goat Hair Face Brush98606-goat-hair-face-b

Soft Brush for faces

Click here for more information


£Only £4.00


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Water Brush81131-water-brush

Water Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £4.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Gallop Shampoo92858-gallop-shampoo

Shampoo
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £4.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Cactus Cloth93628-cactus-cloth

Cactus Cloth

Click here for more information


£Only £4.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Coloured Fill Body Brushes99585-coloured-fill-bo

Body brushes in various colours

Click here for more information


£Only £4.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Stable Rubbers93988-stable-rubbers

Stable Rubbers

Click here for more information


£Only £4.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Jockey Curry Comb38431-jockey-curry-com

Metal Curry Comb

Click here for more information


£Special Offer - £3.99
usually £4.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Thinning Knife67600-thinning-knife

Thinning Knife for Manes & Tails

Click here for more information


£Only £4.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Gold Show99051-gold-show

Show Colour
55g

Click here for more information


£Only £4.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Gold Label Show Sticks02593-gold-label-show

Hide Blemishes with these sticks
55g

Click here for more information


£Only £4.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Red Rum Soothing Rinse80512-red-rum-soothing

Soothing Coat Wash
250ml

Click here for more information


£Only £5.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Gallop Extra Strength Shampoo71907-gallop-extra-str

Extra Strength Shampoo
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £5.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Large Water Brush With Sponge47535-large-water-brus

Water Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £5.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Water Brush40876-water-brush

For keeping Manes and Tails tidy

Click here for more information


£Only £5.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Large Bristle Dandy Brush81649-large-bristle-da

Ideal for getting stubborn mud off

Click here for more information


£Only £5.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - large Coloured Dandy Brush09425-large-coloured-d

Dandy Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £5.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Red Rum Dark Horse Shampoo69130-red-rum-dark-hor

Shampoo for Dark Coloured Horses
400ml

Click here for more information


£Only £5.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Fetlock Scissors51407-fetlock-scissors

Scissors for Fetlocks

Click here for more information


£Only £5.99


Add of size to cart   


Grooming Kits - Thinning Scissors00599-thinning-scissor

Thinning scissors for Manes, Tails and Feathers

Click here for more information


£Only £5.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Flyaway Shampoo06631-flyaway-shampoo

Ultra White Instant Shine Shampoo
400ml

Click here for more information


£Only £5.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Dermoline Conditioner39368-dermoline-condit

Coat Conditioner
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £5.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Beastie Dandy Brushes27281-beastie-dandy-br

Brushes in various Colours

Click here for more information


£Only £6.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Large Dusting Dandy Brush12207-large-dusting-da

Large Dandy Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £6.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Barrier Revitalising Wash52638-barrier-revitali

Revitalising Coat Wash
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £6.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Red Rum Tea Tree Shampoo68405-red-rum-tea-tree

Tea Tree Shampoo
400ml

Click here for more information


£Only £6.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Grip Dandy Brush56385-grip-dandy-brush

Dandy Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £6.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Gold Label Mane & Tail Lotion38929-gold-label-mane

Spray Mane & Tail Lotion
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £6.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Beastie Body Brushes57203-beastie-body-bru

Body Brushes in various colours

Click here for more information


£Only £6.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Large Black/white Fill Body Brush59750-large-black/whit

Body Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £7.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Retractable Groomer by Solocomb66673-retractable-groo

Retractable Grooming Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £7.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Gallop Plus43240-gallop-plus

Shampoo with Tea Tree Oil
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £7.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Gold Dermawash35778-gold-dermawash

Dermawash
1 Litre

Click here for more information


£Only £7.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Barrier Lavender Wash60970-barrier-lavender

Lavender Coat Wash
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £7.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Red Rum Mane & Tail Detangler08982-red-rum-mane-&-t

Mane & Tail Detangler
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £7.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Red Rum Coat Gloss Spray29003-red-rum-coat-glo

Red Rum Coat Gloss Spray
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £7.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Suede Thumper Massage Pad24251-suede-thumper-ma

Massage Pad

Click here for more information


£Only £8.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Canter Mane & Tail Conditioner28280-canter-mane-&-ta

Mane & Tail Conditioner

500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £8.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - NAF D-Tangler10308-naf-d-tangler

D-Tangler

500g

Click here for more information


£Only £8.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Hilton Ocean Blue Shampoo00628-hilton-ocean-blu

Hilton Shampoo
500ml

Click here for more information


£Only £9.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Flyaway Coat Gloss43898-flyaway-coat-glo

Coat Gloss & Mud Repeller

Click here for more information


£Only £9.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Body Board Back77777-body-board-back

Body Board Back

Click here for more information


£Only £10.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Plaiting Kit17587-plaiting-kit

Ideal for Shows

Click here for more information


£Only £10.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - "Main" Comb5-"Main"-Comb

Mane Comb by Battles

Click here for more information


£Only £10.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Body Board Backed Hair Filled01226-body-board-backe

Hair Filled Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £11.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Cowboy Magic Conditioner45028-cowboy-magic-con

Conditioner for Manes & Tails
473ml

Click here for more information


£Only £11.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - SP Tea Tree Lotion65390-sp-tea-tree-loti

Tea Tree Lotion
1 Litre

Click here for more information


£Only £12.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Bristle Body Brush80485-bristle-body-bru

Large, black short hair filled

Click here for more information


£Only £12.50


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Grooming kit in a bag07961-grooming-kit-in

Grooming Kit in a bag

Click here for more information


£Only £13.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Cowboy Magic Detangler25979-cowboy-magic-det

Detangler
118ml tube

Click here for more information


£Only £15.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Large Leather Body Brush14154-large-leather-bo

Leather Body Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £16.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Grooming Kit35610-grooming-kit

Complete Grooming Kit with Tray and Cover

Click here for more information


£Only £18.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Junior Tack Box30930-junior-tack-box

Junior Tack box with removable tray

Click here for more information


£Only £19.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Absorbine Showsheen Spray00747-absorbine-showsh

Showsheen Spray
947ml

Click here for more information


£Only £19.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Pure Hair Body Brushe59332-pure-hair-body-b

Pure Hair Body Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £21.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Pure Hair Tartan Body Brush62557-pure-hair-tartan

Tartan Body Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £21.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Large Goat Hair Filled Body Brush36231-large-goat-hair

Goat hair Filled Body Brush

Click here for more information


£Only £21.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Lincoln Tack Box Lockable64477-lincoln-tack-box

Lockable Tack Box

Click here for more information


£Only £24.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Solocomb14335-solocomb

No more pulling Manes!!

Click here for more information


£Only £25.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Adult Tack Box94199-adult-tack-box

Lockable Tack Box which can also be used as a step

Click here for more information


£Only £29.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Stubbs Tack Box07793-stubbs-tack-box

Tack Box

Click here for more information


£Only £30.99


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Stubbs Tack Box48120-stubbs-tack-box

Lockable Tack Box

Click here for more information


£Only £37.49


Add to cart   


Grooming Kits - Carr Day & Martin Complete Tack Box07079-carr-day-&-marti

The Complete Tack Box! For all your horse care needs including hoof care, tack care & Show Preparation

Click here for more information


£Only £69.99


Add to cart   




Horse Tack - Bridles - Horse Bits - Horse Brushes - Dressage - Grooming Kits - Horse Girths
Headcollars and Leatherwork - Numnahs and Saddlecloths - Horse Boots - Fly Masks/Fringes
Fly Repellents - Saddle Accessories - Bridle and Leather Care - Lunging and Schooling - Whips - Luggage
Other Horse Tack - Equestrian Clothing - Riding Boots - Breeches - Jodhpurs - Riding Jackets
Leisurewear - Show Wear - Riding Hats/Accessories - Body Protectors - Chaps - Wellington Boots
Footwear Accessories - Clothing Accessories - Gloves - Bright Rider - Stable Accessories
Stable & Feedroom - Stable, Yard & Field - Clippers - First Aid - 4G fourth generation technology - Veterinary & Supplements - Horse Rugs
Turnout Rugs - Stable Rugs - Exercise Rugs - Spring/Summer Rugs - Rug Accessories
Rug Care - Discount Horse Tack - Related Sites

Horse Tack and Equestrian Clothing, for Breeches, Bridles and Dressage. We stock a wide range of horse tack and clothing from a variety of top brands, such as Cottage Craft, Harry Hall, Masta and Westropp. Visit this site for great Free Samsung Ring Tone it had lots of information about Free Samsung Ring Tonesand we think you will find it useful. Alternatively visit this site for something a bit different - Meetin a Swinger You Know. We hope you like our site, you may also like Car Chargers itís a very informative site about Car Chargers that we have come across. Browse our site to find what you are looking for - if you have any problems or cannot find what you want please contact our friendly staff for assistance.

Interesting Sites:
  • Get 100% Free Nokia 3560 Polyphonic Ringtones, from this site in mmf and mid ringtone format.


  • Site of the week - Visit Xenical 4u for information about xenical
    Copyright © 2003-2017 - Horse Tack & Equestrian Clothing   (sitemap)


    www.hampshiresportsandhorseboxes.co.uk - Email